.home .manifesto .purposes .artists .galleries .submissions galeria de la consciencia .guestbook

Albums by Maria Kimdal (Manah-siksa Devi Dasi)

Click on the song titles below to listen to samples!

Names Unlimited

1. Ocean of Joy
2. Divine Sound
3. Golden Instruction
4. Higher Desire
5. Invocation
6. When
7. Without You
8. Now and Forever
9. Sister Ocean (by M. Sjödin)

This CD was produced by Mikael Sjödin in his OmniRasa studio. Words and music, as well as lead and backing vocals, acoustic guitars, flute, and basic arrangements are by Maria Kimdal. Lead and backing vocals by Mikael Sjödin, who made the additional arrangements and also plays the other instruments heard on the CD.

For ordering the CD, please contact by e-mail (mkimdal(at)gmail.com) for further information on payment and shipping.

Click here for the lyrics!

Consciousart.de is not responsible for content of links provided by Artists.
All content © Copyright 2000-2008 by Consciousart.de or by Artist.
All Rights Reserved unless otherwise stated by Artist.
Please address contributions to the Director.