.home .manifesto .purposes .artists .galleries .submissions galeria de la consciencia .guestbook

Albums by Michael Cassidy

Change Of Heart
1. World Beyond the Sky
2. Questions Questions
3. Bhagavad Gita
4. Seers of the Truth
5. You're Not that Body
6. A Change of Heart
7. Swetadwip
8. Oh Govinda
9. Time for Going Home
Best Of Michael Cassidy
1. Nature's Secret
2. Hidden Worlds
3. Sign of Surrender
4. Embodiement of Bliss
5. There is a Light
6. Protoplasmic Crud
7. Lover of the Lord
8. Changing the Face of the Earth
9. Take Me Back
10. Ease My Mind
11. Look Within
12. Dying to Be Free
Trying To Connect With You
1. Looking for the Bliss
2. Day of Redemption
3. The Love I Lost
4. Loved by You
5. Room in this House
6. Humble Abode
7. Maya's Maya
8. Driftin'
9. No More Good-byes
10. Trying to Connect with You

Albums by Average Soul

-- the duo of Michael Cassidy and Joie Frye:

Lay It Down
1. Woodstock '69
2. Holy Donuts
3. Not Now or Ever
4. Lay It Down
5. Living in the San Joaquin
6. Raised Me from the Dead
7. A Different Way
8. Do What You Gotta Do
9. Blissful Note
10. All I Need to See Is You
11. Turn the Tide
Do What You Do
1. What Do You Do
2. Living Without You
3. Dying To Be Free
4. It's All About You
5. Songs that Steered Me Wrong
6. Only Habit
7. Vrindavan
8. Simple Living
9. Honky-tonk Dive
10. Next Time Around

To order or listen to samples, please go to Blue Monsoon Music and the Average Soul web page.

Consciousart.org is not responsible for content of links provided by Artists.
All content Copyright 2000-2001 by Consciousart.org or by Artist.
All Rights Reserved unless otherwise stated by Artist.
Please address contributions to the Director.