.home .manifesto .purposes .artists .galleries .submissions galeria de la consciencia .guestbook

Album by Bhismadeva Dasa

Unknown Blue World


01 - the deep nature of soul
02 - the flight remember
03 - confusion illusion (second version)
04 - journey's into (Krishna) consciousness
05 - next step into consciousness
06 - the deep(er) nature of soul (deep waters remix)
07 - chill phase one
08 - chill phase two
09 - warning poem (extended version)
10 - the karma strikes back - world trade center
11 - prabhupada and his vibration
12 - martya-loka
13 - it ends

To order the album, please go to Bhismadeva Dasa's Homepage.

Consciousart.org is not responsible for content of links provided by Artists.
All content Copyright 2000-2001 by Consciousart.org or by Artist.
All Rights Reserved unless otherwise stated by Artist.
Please address contributions to the Director.